6 Days

Posted on January 11, 2010

0


I know it’s been ages since I’ve posted and I apologize for the lack of updates. I’ve been busy working on a few things for the last week or so. Job hunting has been one of the main things that I’ve been doing with no luck in finding a full time job but I’ll find one soon hopefully.

PHP Study at it's finest

Learning PHP has been another thing that I’ve been working on, just trying to increase my web language base which will help on my job hunt. I’m getting there but I still have a lot to learn.

Leo Boneless axle manual line

Trying to make use of my time here, I’ve tried to do a lot of filming and I’m currently working on a Saudi skate clip which I nearly destroyed my camera after hitting a chalky. I managed to save my camera with minimal damage and a fairly decent bruise on my hip.

Leo

Hisham palm tree boards

I definitely learnt my lesson from that experience, I’m always going to always film lines with my filming wheels.

Kicked out

Since I’ve had a lot of free time over here, I’ve been watching a lot of YouTube. I started getting into Wong Fu Productions and they’ve inspired me to start filming more short films, so I’ve started filming a short film.

A Short Story Screen Grab 2

I’ll continue filming it tomorrow I’m pretty exicted to complete it haha, I might create a new YouTube account for all my production work. Should I use happyninjaproductions for the YouTube name?

A Short Story Screen Grab 1

Oh I forgot to mention the whole reason for the title of this post is that I’m flying back home in 6 Days so I’m pretty excited. I can’t wait to catch up with everyone again. That’s all for now, check out my flickr if you have time. I’ve been trying to get into photography lately, so I’ve been keeping my flickr updated.

A Short Story Screen Grab 3

Posted in: Trips, Updates