Merry Christmas

Posted on December 25, 2009

0


So it’s Christmas Eve over here in Saudi, though for Australia and many other countries in the World it is already Christmas. Just wanted to wish you all a Merry Christmas and hope you have a great day.

I’ll be doing a bit more blogging soon I’ve just been really busy with job applications and stuff like that. Went out filming with some of the skaters over here had a really good session so hopefully I’ll have enough footage for a clip soon. Stay tuned for that, you’ll get to see some of the spots over here in Saudi. It’s a bit hard to get footage over here though since filming in public is pretty sensitive thing over here.

I’ll post up the next installment of A Week in Saudi Arabia at the end of the Saudi week which is Friday. Till then enjoy your Christmas day and I hope you get some rad presents =D.

Posted in: Updates