A very Saudi Holiday

Posted on December 18, 2009

0


Sorry for the lack of updates over the last week or so, I was busy packing and catching up with mates before I left for Saudi.

I arrived in Saudi on Friday night (local time), so I’ve been here for nearly a week now. My brother and I pretty much did all the things you can do here in about a day, but I’ve been skating everyday as well as hitting the gym. I’ve got to catch up with some of the skaters here so we can go and get some footage so I can film, which I haven’t done in a while and edit a clip.

New WordPress Layout

Apart from my usual social activities along with skating and going to the gym, I’ve been working on my website and resume. It’s been taking up most of my time at home, but I’ve been making some progress. What do you think of my layout? Anything that I can do to improve it?

Thats all from me for now. I’ll be putting together some photo blogs whilst I’m on this trip so stay tuned for those.

Posted in: Trips, Updates