Sydney Trip: Day 3 (The Final Day)

Posted on December 8, 2009

0


So I’ve been pretty occupied with stuff lately with catching up with mates and working before I head off this Friday, not to mention the packing that I have to finish doing. Now that I have some free time on my hands I thought that I’d post some photos from the last day of my trip to Sydney.

McDonalds

As usual things usually kick off with some breakfast of some kind, so we hit up some Maccas for some “healthy” *cough* breakfast.

To Melbourne

Just got on the Hume Highway, Melbourne here we come.

The ride home

Sitting pretty comfortably in the back seat with all this luggage next to me.

Shadow Driving

Finally back in Melbourne, well the outskirts of Melbourne that is.

I had heaps of fun in Sydney for the few days that I was there, I’ll be definitely heading back up there sometime next year most probably for a skate mission or something to get some footage for my video and maybe to hit up a booze cruise or two haha. Thanks to Kenny for inviting me up to Sydney for the weekend, will definitely do it again!

Posted in: Trips