Vans store

Posted on October 23, 2009

0


So I had to go into the city today to puck up some kicks off Doosie for the last event that I filmed down at Marysville during the middle of the year. I now have a pair of size 9 Deklines in my possession ^^. I’ll have to wait till I get home to see if they fit, it’s been a while since I’ve worn a size 9 pair of shoes haha. I’ll be going down to Viva Prahran on the 14th of November to film for Tackyworld Au, so if your free come down for the comp an you’ll probably see me there ^^.

Since the only thing that I was doing in the city was picking up shoes I went to check out the new Vans store at Melbourne Central. The store was a lot smaller than I expected, but they had a good range of kicks and clothing in there. They had some suede Eras in there which I was pretty stoked on, as well as the boat shoe in different colour ways. I’ll be definitely picking up a new pair of Vans from there when I have the money.

I also hit up Michaels camera store since I was at Melbourne Central, to see how much it was going to cost to get a professional head clean. It looks like it’s gonna set me back about 200 or something to get my heads cleaned as well as fix anything else that is wrong with my camera. The guy there gave said that I should run the head cleaner through in record mode. I’ll try it when I get home and hopefully that fixes it. If not I’ll have to send my camera in for a service.

Totally stoked for the Coburg session, be on the look out for that footage this weekend

Tagged:
Posted in: Updates