Happy Chinese New Year and Australia Day

Posted on January 26, 2009

0


I just want to wish you all a Happy Chinese New Year and Australia Day from the land of Sand. Later on today I plan to film some footage for a clip or something a rather when Kevin gets back from school. This will be my last week in Saudi, I fly back to Melbourne on Sunday so I’m psyched. I’m looking forward to seeing all my mates back home, I haven’t seen them in ages, I have a lot of catching up to do. That being said I’ll miss all my friends over here new and old, but I’ll be back here in a year. Hopefully with my time off before uni starts I am able to start filming again. At the rate that I’m going I’m never going to finish my video haha.

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

