Computer withdrawals

Posted on August 12, 2008

0


Its been a super long time since I last posted a blog. This is mainly due to the fact that my computer died and the lack of clips that I’ve been creating because I can’t upload footage since I don’t have a computer. I’m using my mum’s laptop at the moment, but I’ve only been using it to do assignments cause I’ve got a heap of assignments due in the upcoming weeks which sucks major. I’ve been without my computer for nearly 2 weeks now, which is pretty crazy considering I’m always on my computer. I’m waiting for my tax return to arrive so that I can go out and get my Macbook Pro =D. I’ll be getting an on board light for my camera this weekend, so that should be good. Hopefully I’ll be back up and running soon so that I can bring some more clips to you guys that read my blog.

Tagged:
Posted in: Uncategorized