Filming for Roll Free

Posted on May 25, 2008

0


Its been a while since I posted on here mainly due to the fact that I’ve been busy doing assignments so thats been eating up a lot of my time, catching the flu mid last week, and having the heavens open and have buckets of rain last weekend so there wasn’t any footage for a new clip. But enough of the bad news, time for some good news…I have finally started filming for Roll Free, which has been like 2 years in the making but I have had to put it off for one reason or another. We went into the city and filmed at Gratten street for pretty much the whole day because the plans we had made fell through. All in all a good session. Heres a bit of a teaser for the video that I got on film for my part. Enjoy!

Posted in: Uncategorized