End of the Day

Posted on May 5, 2008

0


Went down to Knox on Saturday and started filming for the Knox video that should probably come out in the next couple of months depending on uni and how I’m feeling. Theres no real rush to finish it at this point cause theres no deadline. I really do need to start skating street so that I can start filming for Roll Free which is coming out in the distant future haha. Its been postponed for nearly 2 years now and I still haven’t gotten to start filming for it yet due to Uni and the guys other commitments such as work, school and uni. Hopefully during the semester break I’ll get the chance to hit up the street with the guys to start collecting footage for Roll Free. Any how towards the end of the day I was filming Tom attempting nollie inward heel down the four stair and on his fifth of sixth try he rolled his ankle and ended his day of skating. Luckily we were packing up and about to leave.

Posted in: Uncategorized